Our Team


UPO Leadership

Azariah Clifton Executive Director 

Lettrice Aquino, Fiscal Manager 

Deiby Martinez, Community Service Director 


Board of Directors

UPO Board of Directors Gerald J. Dix –Chairman Nadine Norris –Vice Chairperson Celia Anderson, 2nd Vice Chairperson Diane Mc Nair-Secretary Sandra Moss – Treasurer Brenda Berry-McKenzie- Parliamentarian Helen Berry- Fund-Raising Chairperson Nilda Pagan- Community Advocate Howard Pujol -Community Advocate

View page »